History of PPMA

The Association was incorporated initially in Philadelphia in October of 1954 as the Eastern Pennsylvania Pest Control Association. Serving as the Association’s first officers were Morris T. Grossman, Charles Cushing, Alexander Ehrlich, Harry Egner, and Aubrey McNeil. In March of 1958 the association name was amended to the Pennsylvania Pest Control Association, Inc. and was again amended in December 2000 to its current name, the Pennsylvania Pest Management Association Inc. (PPMA).

Past Presidents

The PPMA honors and thanks our past presidents. In order of service:

Rick Voyton

Mike Powers

Steve Rubel

Len Bruno

Joe Kahn

Charles Taylor

Harvey Goldglantz, Pest Control Marketing Co.

Dana Lown, Ajax Environmental Solutions

John Morrison, D-Bug Inc.

Robert Jones, Jones Termite and Pest Control

Dave Hyres, David M. Hyres Pest Control

Ed Van Istendal, Ensystex

Paul Kutney

Keith Hamilton, J.C. Ehrlich Co.

Marty Overline, Aardvark Pest Management

Copyright 2018 Pennsylvania Pest Management Association.
"Pennsylvania Pest Management Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 300 North 2nd Street, Suite 1002, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software