Pennsylvania Pest Management Association 2021-2022 Officers

Adam Witt
Witt Pest Management

Jeffrey King
The Pest Rangers

Keith Jones
Archer Pest Control

Marty Overline
Aardvark Pest Management

PPMA Board of Directors

Barry Bradley

Tomlinson Bomberger Lawn Care, Landscape, and Pest Control

Chuck Evans
Evans Pest Control

Robb Byer

Chris Snyder
Quest Termite and Pest Control

Sean Williams
Grill Pest Control

Scott Grill
Grill Pest Control

Industry Liaison
Brian Smith

Executive Director

Dr. MeeCee Baker

Versant Strategies

300 North 2nd Street, Suite 1002
(717) 860-8463/(800) 842-9090
Fax (717) 635-2317

Caleb Wright

Versant Strategies
(717) 319-4638
Fax (717) 635-2317


Bylaws and Procedures: Adam Witt - Chair

Legislative & Regulatory Affairs: Adam Witt - Chair

Salino Scholarship: Paul Kutney – Chair

Conference & Education: Jeff King - Chair 

Budget and Finance: Keith Jones - Chair

Membership and Partner Service: Adam Witt and Jeff King, Co-Chairs

NPMA SPAR Representative: Marty Overline

PestVets: Marty Overline - Chair

Women in Pest Management (WIPM): Eve Pappas - Chair

Interested in joining a committee? Contact MeeCee Baker at mbaker@versantstrategies.net. 

Past Presidents

Thanks to those who have served as a President of the Pennsylvania Pest Management Association! Are we missing someone? Please let us know.

Len Bruno
Harvey Goldglantz
Keith Hamilton
Dave Hyres
Robert Jones
Joe Kahn
Paul Kutney 

Keith Hamilton

Dana Lown
John Morrison
Mike Powers
Steve Rubel
Charles Taylor
Ed Van Istendal
Rick Voyton

Marty Overline

Organizational Documents

Copies of the Pennsylvania's Pest Management Association's Bylaws and Operating Policies and Procedures are available for download. These documents were last approved in 2021. 

Copyright 2018 Pennsylvania Pest Management Association.
"Pennsylvania Pest Management Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 300 North 2nd Street, Suite 1002, Harrisburg, PA 17101
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software